SAFE AND SECURE ONLINE SHOPPING

STOCKISTS

NOOLA is available exclusively at Kids Emporium. 

 

WESTERN CAPE

Somerset West

Shop 23, Waterstone Village Shopping Centre,
Corner of R44 & Main Road,
Somerset West,  7137
South Africa
Tel: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za  

 

Canal Walk 

Shop L17 Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Century Blvd
Century City
Cape Town
7441
Tel: 021 555 2007
Email: canalwalk@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Durbanville

Shop 1/4 & 1/5
High Street shopping centre,
6-8 High Street,
Rosenpark, Durbanville, 7550
South Africa
Tel: 021 914 0748
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Greenpoint

Shop 2, Portside Building
Main Road,
Green Point, Cape Town,
8000
South Africa
Tel: 021 433 1039
Email: greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

 

George

Unit 35, Eden Meander Lifestyle Centre,
Knysna Road,
George,
6529
South Africa
Tel: 044 887 0553
Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Worcester

Shop 47, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre,
13 Mountain Mill Drive,
Worcester, 6850
South Africa
Tel: 023 347 7477
Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

 

EASTERN CAPE

Port Elizabeth

Shop no 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre,
14-16th Avenue Main Road,
Walmer,
Port Elizabeth,
6070
Tel: 041 492 0486
Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

 

GAUTENG

Midrand

Shop 19, Waterfall Corner,
Cnr Maxwell and Woodmead Drive,
Waterfall City,
Midrand, 1682
South Africa
Tel: 011 027 4438
Email: midrand@kidsemporium.co.za  

 

Boksburg

Shop C2, East Rand Retail Park,
113 North Rand Road,
Boksburg, 1459
South Africa
Tel: 011 894 2043
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za
 

The Glen

Shop M08, The Glen Shopping Centre
Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 435 0056
Email: theglen@kidsemporium.co.za

Irene

Irene Village Mall,
Shop 100
Irene Gauteng 0045
South Africa
Phone: 012 662 2625
Email: irene@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Bedford

Shop G37 Bedford Shopping Centre,
Bedfordview
Germiston Gauteng
Phone: 011 450 2594
Email: bedford@kidsemporium.co.za

Morning Side 

Morningside Shopping centre,
UL Shop 17,
Corner of Rivonia and Outspan Roads,
Morningside,
2196
Phone: 073 138 9586
Email: kemorningside@kidsemporium.co.za


Fourways

Upper Level, Cedar Square
Cedar Road 
Fourways, 2055
South Africa

Bryanston

Shop 37A, Bryanston Shopping Centre
15 Ballyclare Road
Bryanston
Gauteng
Phone: 011 4635369
Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

Cresta

Shop UL 230, Cresta Shopping Centre
Car Beyers Naude & Weltevreden Road
Cresta Ext 4
Randburg
Phone: 011 435 0056
Email: cresta@kidsemporium.co.za

Hyde Park

Shop MM54A Hyde Park Corner
Cnr Jan Smuts Avenue and William Nicol Drive
Hyde Park
Tel: 074 819 2789 / 061 819 2786
Email: hydepark@kidsemporium.co.za 

 

KWAZULU NATAL

Umhlanga

Shop F307, Gateway Theatre of Shopping
1 Palm Boulevard,
Umhlanga Ridge,
Umhlanga Rocks,
4320
Tel: 031 566 1033
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

Cascades 

Shop G14, Cascades Lifestyle Shopping Centre
23 Mc Carthy Drive
Chase Valley Downs 
Pietermaritzburg 
Tel: 067 836 5253
Email: cascades@kidsemporium.co.za

FREE STATE

Bloemfontein

32 Louw Wepener Street,
Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein, 9300
South AfricaTel: 051 436 0584
Email: bloem@kidsemporium.co.za