ONLINE BABY STORE IN SOUTH AFRICA

STOCKISTS

NOOLA is available exclusively at Kids Emporium. 

 

WESTERN CAPE

Somerset West

Shop 23, Waterstone Village Shopping Centre,
Corner of R44 & Main Road,
Somerset West,  7137
South Africa Tel: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za  

 

Durbanville

Shop 1/4 & 1/5
High Street shopping centre,
6-8 High Street,
Rosenpark, Durbanville, 7550
South Africa Tel: 021 914 0748
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Greenpoint

Shop 2, Portside Building
Main Road,
Green Point, Cape Town, 8000
South AfricaTel: 021 433 1039
Email: greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

 

George

Unit 35, Eden Meander Lifestyle Centre,
Knysna Road,
George, 6529
South Africa Tel: 044 887 0553
Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Worcester

Shop 47, Mountain Mill Shopping Centre,
13 Mountain Mill Drive,
Worcester, 6850
South Africa
Tel: 023 347 7477
Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

 

EASTERN CAPE

Port Elizabeth

Shop no 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre,
14-16th Avenue Main Road,
Walmer,
Port Elizabeth,
6070
Tel: 041 492 0486
Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

 

GAUTENG

Midrand

Shop 19, Waterfall Corner,
Cnr Maxwell and Woodmead Drive,
Waterfall City,
Midrand, 1682
South Africa Tel: 011 027 4438
Email: midrand@kidsemporium.co.za  

 

Boksburg

Shop C2, East Rand Retail Park,
113 North Rand Road,
Boksburg, 1459
South Africa Tel: 011 894 2043
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za
 

The Glen

Shop M08, The Glen Shopping Centre
Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene
Johannesburg
Tel: 011 435 0056
Email: theglen@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Midstream

Shop 11, Midstream Ridge Shopping Centre,
Ridgeway Avenue,
Midstream Ridge, 1692
South AfricaTel: 012 065 0742 .  Mob: 083 756 7305
Email: midstream@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Irene

Irene Village Mall,
Shop 100
Irene Gauteng 0045South Africa
Phone: 012 662 2625
Email: irene@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Bedford

Shop G37 Bedford Shopping Centre,
Bedfordview
Germiston Gauteng
Phone: 011 450 2594
Email: bedford@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Fourways

Shop 4, The Gantry,
Cnr Witkoppen Road and The Straight,
Fourways, 2055
South AfricaTel: 011 467 1153
Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Bryanston

Shop 37A, Bryanston Shopping Centre
15 Ballyclare Road
Bryanston
Gauteng
Phone: 011 4635369
Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

 

Hyde Park

Shop MM54A Hyde Park Corner
Cnr Jan Smuts Avenue and William Nicol Drive
Hyde Park
Tel: 074 819 2789 / 061 819 2786
Email: hydepark@kidsemporium.co.za 

 

Parkview

Shop G125, Parkview Shopping Centre,
Cnr Garsfontein and Netcare Steet,
Moreleta Park,
Pretoria East, 0044
South Africa
Tel: 012 992 6025
Email: parkview@kidsemporium.co.za

 
 

KWAZULU NATAL

Umhlanga

Shop F307, Gateway Theatre of Shopping
1 Palm Boulevard,
Umhlanga Ridge,
Umhlanga Rocks,
4320
Tel: 031 566 1033
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

 

FREE STATE

Bloemfontein

32 Louw Wepener Street,
Dan Pienaar,
Bloemfontein, 9300
South AfricaTel: 051 436 0584
Email: bloem@kidsemporium.co.za
 

AFRICA

Botswana

Unit 5 Riverwalk Shopping Centre Mall
Plot No 54868
Tlokweng Road
Gaborone
7179
Email: gaborone@kidsemporium.co.za
Tel: +267 71 221 076